A New View {Come on Over}

It is time for me to say Revka had her baby and to help with the expenses, she put all her pre-made WordPress designs on sale for $50 (through the end of May, so go get yours) and when I got the email in my inbox I knew. It was time for Arabah to add some color and branch out a bit, like the new buds on my willow tree.

So with Revka’s help (she is more awesome than I can describe) and with a bit of fear and trembling, this post, number 97, will be the last post at arabah.wordpress.com and everything new begins at arabahjoy.com {where there will be a surprise giveaway for post #100, so please come?}

I humbly thank you for walking with me in this dusty place and ask you to join me at our new home. It’s a bit open and empty over there and your presence will sure warm the place up.

If you have subscribed to Arabah via RSS, you will automatically get updates; however, if you are an email subscriber, may i ask you to re-subscribe by clicking here? http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=Arabah&loc=en_US

Thank you, friends. See you at the new view…

One Comment on “A New View {Come on Over}”

  1. Renee says:

    I like the new look 🙂


Leave a Reply

